LMB Michigan Bicycle Summit

Anyone interested in going to this year’s Michigan Bicycle Summit in Lansing? I’m giving some serious thought to attending this year, in large part because there will be a workshop of community bike shop. Jim Manley will representing the Re-Bicycle Lenawee Co-op and be part of a panel discussion.

If I go, I’ll only be able to attend Saturday. If others are interested, we could car pool.

Click on the image below for more information and to register.

2 responses to “LMB Michigan Bicycle Summit

  1. These are really great events, informative and you get to spend time with like minded velo folks. I hope you get a carpool going Scott. As part of the booth registration fee, I have an extra event pass if someone would like to participate but can’t afford it. I could use the help with the Re-Bicycle display.