Pieced Together

Just a quick post to wish everyone a safe and happy New Year’s Eve. If all goes according to plan, I’ll be sneaking in a ride this afternoon and another tomorrow afternoon while we’re visiting family in Ohio, thanks to the unseasonable warm weather we’re enjoying of late. I hope you’ll get out for a spin, too.

The model for the picture below was built by my little brother. He gave it to me for my birthday, which he remembers only slightly more often than he posts on this blog. Thanks, Nathan. Cheers!

Ride on little man! Ride on.

 

2 responses to “Pieced Together

  1. Wonderful temps today, too bad the rain didn’t hold off. Maybe it washed some of the salt of the roads thou…

  2. No problem Scott. Although I find you less forgiving about me remembering to post than you are about me forgetting your birthday … so Happy Birthday old man 🙂