Second Annual Yuletide Ride

Join us, Tuesday, December 21, the first day of winter, for a jaunt about town to see the lights. We’ll roll out at 6p from the parking lot behind the Adrian Public Library on Maumee. The ride will go for about an hour or so, and the pace will be nice and easy. Those who want to do so can plan on coffee, cocoa, and conversation at Big Boy following the ride. Don’t forget your lock!

8 responses to “Second Annual Yuletide Ride

  1. Thanks for getting this organized again. I can’t wait.

    • Hott Dang! I’ll be home from college. I will be there for sure. Looking to ride with a group again.

  2. I highly doubt it’ll be hot that evening.

  3. really looking forward to this. not sure if I can make it yet (based on significant other’s work schedule. kidlet at home) but if I can I will definitely be there as I’ve never ridden in a group before and this might be something I will want to do during the season (spring through fall normal stuff)

  4. Is there any one among you who might prefer a Yuletide Wrench Fest at the Re-Bicycle Lenawee co-op?

  5. Nope. I don’t have any projects right now and I’m looking forward to riding- how can one make it a tradition after only one year? Unless the snow is like a foot thick…….

  6. …why not we do both? Show up at 6, do the ride, check out the Re-bike len. after, anyone that wants to stay and chat/work can do so. How about that?