HHH

The day after the ACDC Ride, John and I headed down to Findlay, Ohio to participate in the Hancock Horizontal Hundred (or at least forty mile of it) with my dad and uncle. The event is sponsored by the Hancock Handlebars Bike Club.

It was a really great ride, and the event was very, very well done. I’m planning to ride it again next year. I think it would be really cool to go with a group. Any takers?

Hands down, one of my favorite things to see on group rides.

2 responses to “HHH

  1. We should do it as a group. It makes an excellent “end of season” goal ride (Century) and the flatness really makes it a great group / conversation ride. Great pictures, looks like it was a great day as well.

  2. Think it’s going to take me a while to work up to a 100 mile ride but this sounds like something I’d like to try…