Southeast Michigan Tour de Cure

This post is to gauge interest in assembling a team (“Team Hadrian” of course) to participate in the Southeast Michigan Tour de Cure to raise money in the fight against diabetes. The one-day event is Saturday, June 5. Registration is $15 per rider, and all participants must raise at least $150.

I’m probably going to participate in this event myself regardless. But I think it would be infinitely more fun to do as a group. Who’s with me?

4 responses to “Southeast Michigan Tour de Cure

  1. Count me in.

  2. Excellent! Team Hadrian is rolling. Thanks, LuAnn! I’ll register myself and the team today. Then you and others can register and join the team at your leisure.

  3. Kirk Brackelman

    I generally ride towards Hudson way via back roads. (less traffic) 20-30 miles depending on weather. 1:00 -2:00ish. I live by the Airport and take off from there usually. What works for you?

    Kirk