yuletide ride

This is very last-minute, I know, but sometimes things work out for the best that way.

Who’s up for an evening ride on Wednesday, December 23, to see the Christmas lights?

This will be a slow, meandering ride around the residential streets of Adrian. We’ll likely start somewhere near downtown and end at Big Boy or the Barley House. Either way, the ride will culminate with warm drinks! The ride will probably begin around 6p and will last no more than 30-45 minutes.

EVERYONE is welcome. In fact, the fun will increase exponentially with every rider that comes along. Bring the kids! I’m planning to have at least one of my daughters with me. So let’s SPREAD THE WORD and see if we can make this happen.

I invite anyone interested to discuss the details in the comments area.

Comments are closed.